Sober .


 
On our way, I can't believe that I'm kissing you
You're touching me and I can't imagine to be somewhere else
I'm all in with no regrets, so
So here we are but still I can't let go of the thought of losing you, no
I wonder if we're gonna stay this way
Will you remember what you promised me

I know this moment will be over
Tomorrow comes when we are sober
Will we feel the same or let it be
Will you be there
The night is almost getting over
And I don't want us to turn colder
I want to wake up with you next to me
Will you be there


Kommentarer
Postat av: Petter Hagman

Tack för igår! :)

Svar: Tack själv :)
Jessie

2012-09-23 @ 20:33:41
Postat av: Anonym

När ser man dig igen då?!:)

Svar: Eftersom du är anonym så är det svårt att veta :)
Jessie

2012-10-04 @ 20:12:29
Postat av: Petter Hagman :)

När ses vi igen? :)

Svar: Tja, jag vet inte. Är ju inte i Vara så ofta.. :)
Jessie

2012-10-07 @ 00:02:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0